Our People

Lesley Robinson | Training Manager

In her previous life, Lesley was a nurse for over 20 years. She started at AquaTerra 13 years ago as Training Administrator and is now Training Manager. She has a very loyal team who have been with her for the past 8 years and together they offer a personal training service.

+44 (0)1224 984837 – lesley.robinson@aquaterra.co.uk

Lee Elder | Training Sales and Customer Solutions

Lee has over 20 years’ experience in the oil and gas industry and is looking to utilise the contacts he acquired to help the training business as well as bringing some technical knowledge to the role in order to help existing customers.

+44 (0)1224 984824 – lee.elder@aquaterra.co.uk

Jackie Turner | Training Administrator

Jackie has been with AquaTerra for 2 years moving to training in March 2020. Jackie deals with enquiries and operations on a day-to-day basis. This includes but is not limited to managing instructor timetables and all other administration within the training department.

+44 (0)1224 392622 – jackie.turner@aquaterra.co.uk

Claire Dewar | Training Administrator

Claire joined AquaTerra Training in January 2021, having previously worked in the Oil and Gas Industry. Claire is part of the administration team and deals with all day-to-day operations and enquries. This includes managing the instructors timetables.

+44 (0)1224 984829 – claire.dewar@aquaterra.co.uk

Dale White | Training Instructor

With over 20 years’ experience in working with the emergency services, Dale has now been at AquaTerra for 8 years. He delivers a wide variety of training courses both on and offsite whenever and wherever necessary.

+44 (0)1224 392626 – dale.white@aquaterra.co.uk

Ross Lambert | Training Instructor

Ross has been a full-time instructor with Aquaterra for 8 years. Coming from an Emergency services background for 21 years, Ross brought a vast array of instructor knowledge to the role. Ross holds all the teaching and assessor qualifications for all training requirements. Ross delivers most of the training syllabus available at AquaTerra.

+44 (0)1224 392626 – ross.lambert@aquaterra.co.uk

Chris Greig | Training Instructor

Chris joined AquaTerra as a full-time instructor in March 2020. Chris has held similar roles prior to joining AquaTerra. Coming from a military background, Chris brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the role.

+44 (0)1224 392626 – chris.greig@aquaterra.co.uk

David Drysdale | Dangerous Goods Specialist

David has been with company since 2012. He delivers and maintains dangerous goods training and transport related safety training in the UK and globally. David is a UK CAA and IATA approved radioactives instructor and SQA approved ADR instructor. He also provides advice and support to our clients as a Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor. David also forms part of the SQA ADR review team.

+44 (0)1224 392626 – david.drysdale@aquaterra.co.uk

Send us a message!

Contact Details

 

Main Office

AquaTerra House, Tofthills Avenue,
Midmill Business Park, Kintore,
Aberdeen, UK, AB51 0QP

Email Address

Bookings@aquaterra.co.uk

Phone Number

+44 (0) 1224 392626